Contractor Members

1st Choice Roofing & Construction www.1stchoiceroofs.com (281) 378-2431 Tomball, TX 77375

Affordable One Home Services www.affordable-1.com (832) 574-2907 Richmond, TX 77469

Allstate Contracting, LLC www.allstatecontractingllc.com (832) 237-7111 Houston, TX 77065

All-Tex Roofing, Inc. www.alltexroof.com (713) 683-6775 Houston, TX 77091

Beinert Roofing & Restoration, LLC www.beinertroofing.com (832) 449-3247 Richmond, TX 77469

Blue Ribbon Roofing LLC www.blueribbonroofingllc.com (713) 299-0930 Houston, TX 77040

Camp Roofing, Inc. www.campconstruction.com (713) 413-2267 Houston, TX 77053

Cayne Roofing, LLC www.cayneroofing.com (713) 842-0802 Crosby, TX 77532

Discount Roofing www.discount-roofing.com (936) 756-1170 Conroe, TX 77301

DISK Enterprises www.diskenterprises.com (281) 485-7575 Pearland, TX 77581

Duran's Roofing & Home Services www.duransroofing.com (281) 342-4436 Richmond, TX 77469

F.W. Walton, Inc. www.waltonroofing.com (713) 674-9777 Houston, TX 77075

Fitz Roofing www.fitzroofing.com 832.521.3001 Spring, TX 77388

Flagstone Roofing & Exteriors www.flagstoneroofing.com (832) 316-8485 Houston, TX 77054

Greystone Roofing LLC www.greystone-roofing.com (469) 202-7205 Krugerville, TX 76227

GSC Roof, LLC www.gscroof.com (832) 948-9135 Spring, TX 77379

Handal's Roofing www.HandalRoofing.com (832) 525-9679 Pearland, TX 77581

HomeShield Roofing and Construction www.txhomeshield.com (832) 764-1774 Magnolia, TX 77354

Joe Ochoa Roofs & Even More www.ochoaroofingtexas.com (281) 890-0000 Stafford, TX 77477

LegacyTec Roofing & Construction, LLC www.legacytecroofing.com (832) 535-6777 Rosenberg, TX 77469

Marton Roofing Industries, Ltd. www.mritexas.com (713) 664-7000 Houston, TX 77081

Ochoa Roofing and Beyond, LLC www.nickochoaroofing.com (281) 568-0097 Stafford, TX 77477

OnPoint Roofing www.onpointroofingtx.com (713) 907-0141 Houston, TX 77406

Premium Roofing Systems, LLC www.premiumroofingsystems.com (713) 434-0311 Houston, TX 77047

Prodigy Roofing & Construction LLC www.ProdigyRoofing.com (866) 742-4234 Houston, TX 77025

Restoration Services, Inc. www.rsi-restorationservices.com (281) 890-1880 Houston, TX 77064

Roof MD and General Contracting, LLC www.roofmd-gc.com (832) 967-7663 Houston, TX 77098

Sea-Breeze Roofing, Inc. www.seabreezeroofing.com (713) 643-7997 Houston, TX 77017

Shingle Hut Complete Roofing Services www.shinglehutroofing.com (832) 259-8770 Cypress, TX 77433

Stallion Solutions Pro www.stallionsolutionspro.com (713) 300-9936 Houston, TX 77025

Top Brass Roofing & Home Services www.topbrassroof.com (832) 527-8547 Humble, TX 77396

Whitmans Contracting and Roofing LLC www.whitmanscontractingandroofing.com (713) 300-9295 Houston, TX 77005