Contractor Members

1st Choice Roofing & Construction www.1stchoiceroofs.com (281) 378-2431 Tomball, TX 77375

ABA Roofing Group   www.abaroofinggroup.com   (832) 772-4272    Houston, TX 77057

Affordable One Home Services www.affordable-1.com (832) 574-2907 Richmond, TX 77469

Alliance Roofing Company www.allianceroofinghouston.com (281) 485-8755 Pearland, TX 77581

Allstate Contracting, LLC www.allstatecontractingllc.com (832) 237-7111 Houston, TX 77065

All-Tex Roofing, Inc. www.alltexroof.com (713) 683-6775 Houston, TX 77091

Archstone Roofing, LLC   www.archstoneroofing.com   (713) 701-1003   Cypress, TX 77429

Beinert Roofing & Restoration, LLC www.beinertroofing.com (832) 449-3247 Richmond, TX 77469

Big State Roofing & Restoration   www.bigstateroofing.com   (832) 464-7663   Huntsville, TX 77320

Blue Ribbon Roofing LLC www.blueribbonroofingllc.com (713) 299-0930 Houston, TX 77040

Buddy's Roofing & Construction Company Inc.   www.buddysroofingtx.com   (832) 683-8753   Katy, TX  77494

Callen Roofing, Inc. www.callenroofing.com (281) 391-8257 Katy, TX 77493

Camp Roofing, Inc. www.campconstruction.com (713) 413-2267 Houston, TX 77053

Cayne Roofing, LLC www.cayneroofing.com (713) 842-0802 Crosby, TX 77532

Chapel Roofing and Remodeling www.chapelroofing.com (832) 987-1902 Stafford, TX 77477

Charter Roofing Company, Inc.   www.charterroofing.com   (713) 991-7750   Houston, TX 77048

Corey Construction   www.coreyconstruction.net   (832) 300-3700   Houston, TX 77041

Duran's Roofing & Home Services www.duransroofing.com (281) 342-4436 Richmond, TX 77469

Eldridge Roofing and Restoration, Inc.   www.eldridgeroofingTX.com   (281) 999-4663   Spring, TX 7 7379

Ernie Smith and Sons Roofing, LLC   www.smithandsonsroofing.com   (832) 336-5153   Manvel, TX 77578

F.W. Walton, Inc. www.waltonroofing.com (713) 674-9777 Houston, TX 77075

Final Touch Roofing   www.finaltouchroofing.com   (281) 341-5779   Rosenberg, TX 77471

Final Touch Roofing   www.finaltouchroofing.com   (979) 776-8901   College Station, TX 77840

Fitz Roofing www.fitzroofing.com 832.521.3001 Spring, TX 77388

Flagstone Roofing & Exteriors www.flagstoneroofing.com (832) 316-8485 Houston, TX 77054

Fusion Restoration Services   fusionrestorations.com   (832) 799-9466   Sugar Land, TX 77478

Greystone Roofing LLC www.greystone-roofing.com (469) 202-7205 Krugerville, TX 76227

GSC Roof, LLC www.gscroof.com (832) 948-9135 Spring, TX 77379

Guardian Roof Systems   www.guardianroofsystems.com   (281) 485-7663   Pearland, TX 77581

H&S Roofing   www.h-sroofing.com  (832) 300-3700   Houston, TX 77041

Handal's Roofing www.HandalRoofing.com (832) 525-9679 Pearland, TX 77581

HomeShield Roofing and Construction www.txhomeshield.com (832) 764-1774 Magnolia, TX 77354

Horisons, LLC   www.horisonllc.com   (713) 782-7663   Houston, TX 77036

Houston Roofing & Construction, LLC   www.houstonroofingonline.com   (832) 237-3737   Houston, TX 77041

Infinity Roofing and Siding, Inc.   www.infinityroofer.com   (888) 855-2331   Houston, TX 77084

Joe Ochoa Roofs & Even More www.ochoaroofingtexas.com (281) 890-0000 Stafford, TX 77477

Kirtley & Sons Contracting, Inc.   www.kirtleyroofing.com   (281) 370-8484   Tomball, TX 77377

LegacyTec Roofing & Construction, LLC www.legacytecroofing.com (832) 535-6777 Rosenberg, TX 77469

Long Point Roofing www.longpointroof.com (713) 540-6778 Houston, TX 77055

Marton Roofing Industries, Ltd. www.mritexas.com (713) 664-7000 Houston, TX 77081

Mill Creek Roofing www.millcreekroofingtx.com (832) 840-1400 Magnolia, TX 77355

Ochoa Roofing and Beyond, LLC www.nickochoaroofing.com (281) 568-0097 Stafford, TX 77477

OnPoint Roofing www.onpointroofingtx.com (713) 907-0141 Houston, TX 77406

Platinum Construction Solutions www.platinumcstx.com   (713) 300-8946   Sugar Land TX    77478

Premium Roofing Systems, LLC www.premiumroofingsystems.com (713) 434-0311 Houston, TX 77047

Quick Roofing, LLC   www.quickroofing.com   (817) 477-0999   Kennedale, TX 76060

Rainproof Roofing www.rainproofrooftoday.com (713) 665-5286 Houston, TX 77081

Redemption Roofing   www.redemptionroofing.com   (936) 321-3733   Conroe, TX 77301

Redemption Roofing   www.redemptionroofing.com   (936) 321-3733   Spring Branch, TX 78070

Reel Roofing & Construction www.reelroofing.com (713) 909-3998 Houston, TX 77092

Restoration Services, Inc. www.rsi-restorationservices.com (281) 890-1880 Houston, TX 77064

Roof MD and General Contracting, LLC www.roofmd-gc.com (832) 967-7663 Houston, TX 77098

Royal Crown Roofing   www.royalcrownroofingtx.com   (844) 769-2514   Spring, TX 77380

Southern Roofing- Tomball   www.southernroofingtx.com   (832) 622-7472   Tomball, TX 77377

Sea-Breeze Roofing, Inc. www.seabreezeroofing.com (713) 643-7997 Houston, TX 77017

Sealy Precision Roofing & Restoration www.sealyprecision.com (832) 665-7000 Sealy, TX 77474

Shingle Hut Complete Roofing Services www.shinglehutroofing.com (832) 259-8770 Cypress, TX 77433

Southern Roofing www.southernroofingtx.com (832) 622-7472 Tomball, TX 77377

Stallion Solutions Pro www.stallionsolutionspro.com (713) 300-9936 Houston, TX 77025

State Roofing Company   www.stateroofingtexas.com   (281) 293-7000 Houston, TX 77079

State Roofing Company   www.stateroofingtexas.com   (979) 260-7663 College Station, TX 77840

Strata Roofing & Construction, LLC   www.strataroofingandconstruction.com   (281) 477-0244 Houston, TX 77092

Target Roofing, LLC   www.targetrr.com   (979) 885-7211 Sealy, TX 77474

Texas Engineered Roofing & General Contracting   www.txengineeredroofing.com   (281) 259-3300 Magnolia, TX 77354

Whitmans Contracting and Roofing LLC www.whitmanscontractingandroofing.com (713) 300-9295 Houston, TX 77005